Barefoot – i heart faces week 22 and Soles 4 Souls

This week I Heart Faces is all about the feet as they are trying to help bring some recognition to an amazing charity….. Click the link below to check them out…. Soles 4 Souls brings shoes to those in need. Simple concept to those of us who CHOOSE to go barefoot when we do….but what if you didn’t have the choice??? What if you lost it all?? What if?? Wouldn’t it be nice to have someone who would just come and say….”Here, you need this pair of shoes.” A simple pair of shoes seems like so little, but how it can lead to so much…..so check out Soles 4 Souls…..

And now I can tell  you about my photos for the week, since we are allowed to post more than one photo I’ll post a few. These are of my son who almost NEVER wants to put on shoes when he goes into the back yard to play. When I went out to take pictures of him these days he didn’t disappoint me….there he was….again, shoeless and running around in the grass, on the swing set and on the trampoline, even climbing the poles for the safety net for the trampoline which has been ripped down from all the use. We now know we need a different kind of net to keep my kiddos in!! Anyway…enjoy my “Barefoot” pictures…..

Thanks for looking everyone, and check out all the other “Barefoot” Entries here….

Until next time…..

4 responses to “Barefoot – i heart faces week 22 and Soles 4 Souls

  1. Thanks for the sweet comment on my entry! I love your little guy’s bare feet! My kiddos seriously dislike wearing shoes too!! But so does their daddy so I think it’s genetic 😀
    Have a blessed day!!
    Heather@TripleBlessing

  2. My kids are the same way. Shoes don’t exist during the summer. 🙂 Thanks for sharing such fun shots!

  3. Great pictures!! What a cute little guy!

  4. awww.. they are so adorable. So much joy and laughter

Leave a Reply

