Over her Head – iheartfaces Week 29 Challenge

It’s been a while since I’ve posted for an iheartfaces challenge, I have been a bit busy and I have had my computer in the shop once already and they still haven’t been able to fix the problem. But…….things are looking up, the part is on order and as soon as it is in looks like it will be a one day fix….Woo Hoo!!! So on to the challenge, this particular photo comes from an archive file of mine from when my daughter was just about a year old and my very first fur baby was still with me. He has since died, he was a very old man indeed but was very loved. My daughter at the age of exploring everything here but as you will see….Ninook my fur baby got Over her Head and decided to “explore” my daughter…..or at least the little pony tail on the top of her head that looked like it might be a toy to play with. Even in his old age he still loved to play. Here is my entry for the Over my Head Challenge….

And be sure to check out the many other entries in the challenge by clicking on the iheartfaces icon below….

Thanks for stopping by….. Until next time….

3 responses to “Over her Head – iheartfaces Week 29 Challenge

  1. so adorable! both the expression and the back story!! 🙂

  2. What a fun photo! Great entry!

  3. What a charming shot and story behind it. I love your daughter’s expression and the photo illustrates one of my favorite facets of cat personality—the playfulness…

Leave a Reply

