Blast from the Past

I was running through some older shoots and ran into this particular family I did about 2 years ago, but I LOVED how much fun I had with them. It was the first time I did a family this big…..and now I think….why not….the bigger the better, as long as they have the humor to go with….right?? And with a family that big how can you not?? So thank you again to the B Family for being my first….but not my last….and for getting me off on the right foot!!

Thanks for stopping by and checking these out….I hope to be able to post some more of the seniors shoot I just did very soon…..so check back!!

Until next time…..

Leave a Reply

