The Future’s so Bright…..I Heart Faces Week 33 – Shades

It has really been a while since I have posted. We have been blowing and going this summer between camp for the kids, softball for hubby and church I can’t believe that the summer is almost over. My daughter starts back to school next week and my son the week after and surprisingly I am ready to take a breath….or a break!! So for this weeks entry I had to enter a photo I just took this past Friday while doing a shoot for two spunky seniors. We started the day REALLY early but they were GREAT and had a total blast, especially when they got IN the water at the beach. This picture however was a little later when the sun was getting to be a bit less forgiving…..we were waiting on a BIG prop (courtesy of Uncle J) so while we waited we found a little garden behind the community center and took this picture….

I had so much fun with both Miss S and Miss C (who you will see in later posts), Thanks so much for allowing me to hang out with you on Friday!! Be sure to check out the other entries by clicking on the icon below….

Thanks for stopping by…..until next time…

2 responses to “The Future’s so Bright…..I Heart Faces Week 33 – Shades

  1. The water makes this so whimiscal, love it!

  2. I love the water splashing down! Great photo with beautiful light!

Leave a Reply

