Meet Vertigo Blue

I had an AMAZING opportunity to photograph an up and coming musician a couple of nights ago, our original plan to do outdoor photo’s was rained out but I hope to get that opportunity at a later date as I believe we can get some GREAT pictures. He is such a professional and a SUPERB model. Thank you for the opportunity, and I hope that we will get to work together again in the future!! Here are a few sneak peaks….

You can find Vertigo Blue by clicking HERE, or visiting him at his Myspace Page…. Vertigo Blue Music

Thanks for dropping by to have a look…… Until next time….

One response to “Meet Vertigo Blue

  1. Hi there!
    I hear summer is winding down for you now, I have missed you whilst you have been so busy, but it sounds like it was all good fun, so I am happy for you!
    I love all of your photos on here, you’re really talented! And I love the new header with the pic of you taking a pic! Great idea!

    When you have a moment, do get back in touch, skype is always on!
    Hugs to all
    Kerri

Leave a Reply

