Project 52 – Week 20 – First Photo

Well, I had a few extra minutes this afternoon and when Jodi put up the them for the Project 52 at MCP as Spring Fever I knew exactly which photo I had already taken this week that I wanted to use. So I’m not going to take up a lot of time since the rest of this week is going to be particularly busy for me and I will still have to come back and post the second of the week 20 photo’s. Here is the photo I chose for Spring Fever….

The story behind the photo….

Spring Fever around here also means Baseball Fever…. or in our case T-Ball Fever. We are about to start our play-off’s then it will be time for the “Summer Break” for our kids. They have had an absolute BLAST, and so have we!! This is my DS playing third base….just like Dad does when he plays softball. Just love how excited he gets to play every week.

Just 2 more weeks of school for my DS and 2 and a half more weeks of school for DD. Then it’s Summer Break, which won’t really be a break for us….just filled with fun and sun at CAMP!! Woo Hoo!!

I’ll be back later with my Paint the Moon Challenge photo later in the week.

Until next time….

Leave a Reply

