Week 20 – Second photo

Finally making it back to post the second of my two photo’s for my Project 52 Challenges this week. This second one was for Paint the Moon – Let’s Do 52. The theme this week was Self Portrait with an alternate theme of Wind. I chose to go with the alternate theme. Here is the photo I chose for this challenge….

The story behind the photo….

This photo was taken this past week when I got up in the middle of the night to go out with the Local Fire Department on an accident call. They called for the helicopter to transport the patient…..and boy the helicopter sure does kick  up some wind of it’s own!! I have some more great photo’s of the Firefighters too that I hope I can get up on the blog sometime soon.

Thanks for checking back by…..would love to hear your comments!!

Until next time….

Leave a Reply

