Back with Week 30 of Project 52

It’s been a long couple of weeks, we have been spending them at camp and having a TOTAL BLAST!!! I am trying to get back into taking photo’s for the project 52 challenges that I have been involved in. I hope that I will be able to continue for the rest of the year with no other stumbling blocks, but with both my kiddo’s going into full time school I am not going to make any promises. Ok so on to the photo’s, for MCP Project 52 the Theme was  “A letter of the Alphabet” and the photo I chose…..

The story behind the photo…..

I chose the letter I for…..

Incorruptable Inheritance 1 Peter 1:4. We had our kids camp last week and this was the theme….be an Incorruptable Inheritance!! I am finishing out my commitment to our weekly camps this week so I hope to be getting back into taking my weekly photos soon!! I have missed being able to participate but I have been having a total BLAST with these kids!!

The theme for Paint the Moon – Let’s Do 52 was Secrets or Smooth and the photo I chose……

The story behind the photo……

My DD sharing the secrets of playing this DS game with her little brother. I’m surprised this particular time it didn’t turn into a screaming match as it does most times. Glad i was able to catch this sweet brother/sister moment.

Until next time all…..Thanks so much for dropping by, would love to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

