I Heart Faces – Beautiful Black & White

It has been a VERY long time since I entered a photo in the I Heart Faces Photo Challenge, but I felt moved to do so as I LOVE black and white Photo’s. I took this photo at a recent shoot to document her daughters 6 month milestone mark. When I did her 3 month photo’s she was NOT feeling the paparrazzi, this time however, she was showing her DIVA side. I LOVE this photo for the interaction between Mom and daugher…….

Such Beautiful Kisses!!

 

Photo Challenge Submission

Thanks for stopping by, Until next time……

2 responses to “I Heart Faces – Beautiful Black & White

  1. Beautiful photo!

  2. Priceless photo! I love the baby’s beautiful smile.

Leave a Reply

